Select A Location To Reserve

Select Your Location

Menu

Customer Reviews

Arcadia

Foothill Mini Storage
Written on January 15, 2014
I've been a customer of this facility for years. It's gone through some ups and downs, but I am really grateful to the new management they have now. I had some issues that needed resolving and she was quick to take care of them. I would refer this place to anyone. I like how cozy and quaint the location is too. Thanks Foothill!
Name: Monica
Written on June 7, 2013
Foothill mini storage has drive up units,easy access and the staff is professional especially the manager Mary. Very helpful on all my storage needs. The property is always clean plus I feel my belongings are safe because the manager lives on site. I recommend this storage to all my neighbors and friends!
Name: Maritsa
Written on June 7, 2013
I love this facility! It's EASY ACCESS! I can pull up in my car to my unit. It is under freeway that helps keep my storage cool! I feel safe storing my belongings here. And they have shredding service for only $10! I use that service all the time!
Written on May 30, 2013
I have used storage before but never have I seen such professionalism by a self storage facility manager. Mary the manager is excellent at customer service and found me a unit to fit my needs. It was nice and close to the door and right in my price range. I could not be happier with my experience at Foothill Mini Storage! I highly recommend this place.
Name: Roger
Written on May 20, 2013
I've been at this facility for years! I love the easy access to my unit, they have only ground units available and there is no need to use carts or elevators. I will recommend all my family and friends to this storage. Thanks to all the great people that work here!
Written on May 2, 2013
Friendly & helpful managers, securely hidden in commercial alley, easy ground level unit access. Highly recommended by my friends. Home away from home for your belongings. Recommend them highly.
Arcadia 210 Self Storage
Name: Mary
Written on July 26, 2013
What a great storage experience- so much better than we had in Texas. The staff were so helpful and patient, the hallways are spotless and the prices are right! Well done.
Name: Elizabeth
Written on July 11, 2013
Just wanted to let you know that Sarah has been absolutely AMAZING & helpful during my moving experience at this storage place. EXCELLENT customer service :)
Written on May 30, 2013
When I drove up to Arcadia 210 self storage I was amazed by this place. It is absolutely the nicest self storage facility I have ever seen! Elevators, flat carts, and FREE move in truck. Did I mention Eddie the manager gave me a great deal and guess what??? They have FRESH BAKED COOKIES in the office. All I can say is WOW!
Written on May 24, 2013
This facility is way cleaner than other facilities in the area. Customer service was great and they even let me use a free move in truck. All paid was for the gas used which was nothing because I live down the street. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
Name: Carol
Written on May 7, 2013
I have had storage at this facility for years. The staff is professional, friendly and always very helpful. The facility well maintained and very secure. I feel comfortable storing my belongings here. I highly recommend 210 self storage.
Name: Tony
Written on April 23, 2013
I am very happy with the services at the Arcadia 210 Self Storage. The facility is well maintained with staff that are friendly and helpful. The security of the facility is amazing. I couldn't be happier than choosing them over Public Storage and other local Storage units.. I recommend Arcadia 210 Self Storage for storage units.
Name: John Macy
Written on April 22, 2013
I've been using this facility for years. They helped me with a Free move in truck, I only paid for the gas that I used. I own a CPA firm and constantly use their shredding services. Beats the shredding machine. I only pay $10 a box (banker's box). I have a 5x10 unit upstairs with really easy access via elevator. They have Free push carts i can use anytime for easy mobility. Staff is really friendly and I'm a fan of the free coffee and cookies in the morning. I also use their free Wi Fi and Free E Waste disposal all the time. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
El Monte Stor It Now
Name: J. Diaz
Written on January 8, 2014
We are repeat customers of the storage facilities in El Monte. The manager, Suasana Guzman, is always courteous and extremely helpful. The storage spaces are well maintained and clean. The facility itself is very secure and also very clean. All in all , 5 stars! Out experience has always been great. Keep up the good work.
Name: Nicholas
Written on December 29, 2013
I greatly enjoyed the service that I received at this storage center. The service was efficient and very friendly, the move in special was also a good deal. There is a young lady that works there named Susana who was very friendly and helpful, which made moving in all the more easier. Overall my experience with this center has been great thus far.
Name: Mary
Written on June 5, 2013
El Monte Stor It Now is the most convenient storage around! The management has always been very helpful and courteous to us. They keep the grounds very clean. The security cameras make me feel very safe when I have to come in alone. The free moving truck was an absolute blessing when we had all the other expenses of moving. Come see Monica first before you decide on another storage site in the El Monte area. You will be very happy with all they have to offer.
Wells Cargo Self Storage
Name: Joceline Garcia
Written on July 5, 2013
I just rented a 10x10 unit at a GREAT price!!!! I Goggled storage and Wells Cargo came up. I gave them a call and they where VERY helpful, nice and the Staff are Great!! They also have a Move in Truck that was great feature and helped me save some $$$. If you are looking for storage I highly recommend WELLS CARGO SELF STORAGE!!!
Name: Maura Hoffman
Written on July 5, 2013
WOW!! The staff and service at this storage facility are excellent!! Truly: everytime I go,they are helpful, caring, professional.... PLUS, the office is air conditioned, with cold water, cozy chairs, nice bathroom & a pleasant atmosphere.... the outdoor area is clean and very easy, convenient drive up units, GOOD RATES & specials too... I have been here for almost 2 years... it is a Storage Place with a Heart!!!
Name: Jorge
Written on June 25, 2013
This place is Awesome! I needed emergency storage and they really helped me make a tough situation a whole lot easier. They let me use there free move in truck and that saved me lots of cash. The place is clean and the girls there are really helpful. I would totally recommend this place to my family and friends.

InStorage Self Storage

InStorage - Rancho Palos Verdes
Name: Chuck T
Written on August 1, 2013
I was not expecting such good customer service. I came on here to write a review just for that reason. The gals at the front desk were super helpful and they made the process of moving - which is usually a chore - that much easier.
Name: Van
Written on July 5, 2013
Instorage RPV offers what most places do not offer at all anymore, EXCELLENT customer service. Monica and Lourdes are the women that work in the office, and they make such a fantastic team! You really do get your money's worth when storing here with all of the extras they have to offer. Another superb thing about this place is that they have 4 floors, which allows for such flexible pricing. I would be a fool to store anywhere else.
Written on June 20, 2013
Monica is so fun! I stop in and talk with her every time I come to my unit. Instorage RPV is a gorgeous property. It is the most secure property with coded access to the elevators! Thanks monica and thanks Instorage RPV.
InStorage - Stanton
Name: Maria Bauer
Written on August 10, 2013
We walked in their office to get some prices. The manager scolded us for leaving our dog in the car. Well, its a 90-pound Doberman and most people would rather cross the street than dealing with the three of us face to face. The manager made us bring Harry in the office, then we spent the next thirty minutes talking about dogs and cars. Finally we were able to rent a unit at a substantial discount. But now every time we go in the office without Harry he tells us please bring him in next time. That place is dog friendly, that's for sure.
Name: Donna
Written on June 26, 2013
I have stored at many different facilities in the past and this one is most definitely my favorite. Mike and Suzanne really know their stuff. Other facilities I have stored at, the workers would just sit on their rumps in the office, but I always see Suzanne on site helping tenants hands on! It really is great to see. I also love the security features this place offers. All around a great place to store. :)
Written on June 21, 2013
I am a long-term tenant at Instorage Stanton. I cant help but not rave about how they help me. They are always willing to listen and answer any of my storage questions. I have downsized and upgraded multiple times and it is a seamless process!
InStorage - Torrence
Name: Josh
Written on October 2, 2013
I'm very disappointed with InStorage Torrance. I have been a loyal customer for more than 3 years. Originally, I had a unit inside, and a little over a year ago, moved my RV there as well. At the start, I payed starting price of $136, which over the last 12 months has been increased twice to $156 now. Yeah I'm late on my payment all the time. I have payed over a thousand dollars in late fees and pre-lien fees etc. that is no big deal, what happens, happens. But it gets worse... Over the last couple of months, there has been a new manager in town... She has been incredibly rude to me ever since she showed up. Every other person that has worked there was nice, and never gave me any reason to complain. I had to do 2 things to do there today, 1 was business related, so I could pay my bill, and the other was related to my RV. I am a busy person, so time to do these things is hard to come by. I was told by this manager, that my bill for the month of sept has not been pad yet and that I am not allowed on the property till my bill was paid... This is bullshit customer service and on the website they say their customer service is the best. Don't believe the lies...

Reply from Manager on October 3, 2013
Dear Jdugally@gmail.com, Regarding our Customer Service at Instorage in Torrance, I can assure you that customer service is paramount to us and your opinion matters. In order to properly address your disappointment I would like to discuss the incident details with you. As for access to the property, we have a policy that is consistent with general self storage management standards, which you agreed to when you signed our month to month lease. I hope this explanation properly addresses your concern. Please contact me directly at your convenience. Sincerely, Ruben Rivera TNT Self Storage Management, Inc. 714-485-4114
Name: Johnny S
Written on August 28, 2013
Clean, convenient, secure and good value. What else can you ask for. I have had several storage units in the past and this store is the best i have experienced so far.
Name: Moses T.
Written on July 23, 2013
The facility is all ground floor and units are easy to get to. Office has carts and dollies so you don't have to carry your stuff. Prices are good, facility is clean and convenient. i recommend this place.
InStorage - Yorba Linda
Name: Bill
Written on Septemeber 10, 2013
I've had our son's household goods here stored for almost 5 years now. Customer service is at its best in this storage facility. They immediately called maintenance when we could not open the door. They found a few folded moving boxes fell along the rail. Kudos to you!
Name: Stevie
Written on August 1, 2013
Wow, this facility is clean! The hallways especially. Perry (the manager) actually cared about my needs and asked me how my day was going. I didn't think customer service would make a big difference for just storing stuff, but it really does. I recommend these guys and will be keeping my things here for a while.
Name: Scott
Written on June 21, 2013
I have had my things stored here for 2 years now. Everything has been safe and secure all this time with no isues. The facility is very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I took advantage of the free moving truck as well.
AAA Self Storage
Name: April
Written on July 3, 2013
If you stop in to AAA Self Storage make sure to ask for Vivian. She is extraordinarily sweet and helpful! It was my first time storing anything and she walked me through every step. Their prices are a steal, and the facility is always clean and maintained. It has been a great experience storing here. I highly recommend stopping in to check out the units and to speak with the staff.
Written on May 31, 2013
If your in Huntington Beach you must stop by and see Vivian at AAA. She is one of the best ladies I have ever met. I needed to store some leftover work equipment and Vivian was great. Great location, great prices, and amazing service! STORE HERE
Airport Mini Storage
Name: Shelley and Mike Courtney
Written on February 5, 2014
We have been clients of Airport Mini Storage on Arlington Ave for 7 years. The Property is well kept and Managed! We have had no issue with anyone on staff or our unit. We would recommend Airport Mini Storage for any and all of your storage needs.
Written on June 21, 2013
The manager at Airport Mini is excellent at customer service. Airport property is huge and they have any size that will fit any of your needs! I personally needed a a 10x10 to store some stuff for our home remodel! I even got a free disc lock with a rental!
Name: Kathy Burgess
Written on January 10, 2014
The Staff is really nice. They make it not so hard to pay a bill. I enjoy coming in to say hello on the first of the month (or later) LOL...Not only that, they make me feel like my belongings are secure here. I had my belongings in another very local storage facility for about five years. I hated it every time I had to walk in there door. Thank you I will keep my belongings at your facility for along time . I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking to store anything. As you have so many storage options. P.S. My husband loves the fudge Christmas.
Allsize Mini Storage
Written on June 17, 2013
Laurie and team are great to work with. I needed a clean and safe storage unit and Allsize had many options to choose from. It was evident that Laurie was interested in finding me the right unit and took the time to help me make the best decision. thx Laurie
Written on May 22, 2013
I must say, I was looking for self storage in the San Clemente area and this place is AWESOME!!! It is very clean, the office looks great, and Laurie the manager is a complete professional helping me out every step of the way. She went above and beyond and is excellent at customer service. I highly recommend this self storage facility for anyone looking for a secure place to store their belongings.
Arrowhead Self Storage
Name: Ronald
Written on June 26, 2013
I have been storing at Arrowhead Self Storage for over 5 years now. I love their staff, especially the manager Beth, who goes out of her way to help you out. The facility has a resident manager, is well lighted and requires your own personal code to get in, which gives me a great sense of security when my daughter and wife stop by the unit by themselves. It is really refreshing to see that there are still businesses like Arrowhead Self Storage that have not lost sight of what great customer service means.
Name: Michael Johnston
Written on May 17, 2013
Immaculate facility with friendly and helpful staff.. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Written on February 8, 2014
Clean, secure, well maintained and easily accessed facility. The managers are very helpful and go out of their way to meet your needs. Best place on the mountain.
Aware Self Storage
Name: Victor
Written on November 1, 2013
Just wanted to compliment this business on Joseph, he is always friendly and very helpful. Good employees are hard to find you're lucky!
Written on October 31, 2013
Great folks running this place and they keep it really clean. Will rent here again when we need extra space.
Written on August 29, 2013
I recently had to give up my large locker that I've had for 3 years because I lost my job. Bill was terrific about helping me get something I could manage financially and recommending places to pick up what I could not keep. He even allowed me to use the moving truck making it so much easier to get my stuff from one locker to another. When times get tough it's nice to find businesses that care and try to make life better.
Beaumont Self Storage
Name: Curtis
Written on June 21, 2013
Beaumont Self Storage has everything you could possibly want in a storage facility. I called around to a few different places, and I felt like no one was as friendly or professional as the people that work at this location. My main concern when storing was security, so when I found out that all of their units are alarmed, and that the facility is always under the careful watch of security cameras and a resident manager I couldn't say no. If you are looking for great customer service and affordable prices, I would definitely recommend Beaumont Self Storage.
Written on May 30, 2013
I was having a hard move because of my current living situation. I must say I was not happy to have to move some stuff into storage. I found Beaumont self-storage and decided to try renting there. The managers and staff made moving my stuff so easy. I am so thankful for them over there. They were complete professionals yet still very warm helpful. Thank you Beaumont Self Storage.
Cal Storage
I love Cal Storage. Sandy is great & so are the other employees. If you want a secure storage and a friendly atmosphere call Cal Storage at 209-722-9800. Rent a Storage or rent a Truck/Trailer. Manager on sight, so I know I have nothing to worry about. I've been a client there since about 2004.
The two people that work there helped me Greatly. I was not sure what size Storage I needed and he asked me what I had store. I told him and damn if he didn't save me money , Excellent Storage
What a friendly couple! I recommend this place.
From Sparefoot
  1. Very pleasant and accommodating
  2. Excellent
  3. Very friendly and helpful. Always gives me the best discounts Sandy & Mike are great employees of storage.
  4. Great! People very nice
Citrus Plaza Self Storage Center
Name: Diana
Written on September 26, 2013
I would like to express my most wonderful customer service experience in the Fallbrook facility staff, They treated me with respect and understanding and help me out in a very friendly and accomodating way that u never see that coming from any business, They really made me feel like they honestly care they are there for you and not there because they have to but because they like to. The whole staff is GREAT!! Whatever your situaition is they dont judge you they just try to help you. All you have to do is go in to the office and communicate with them so they are able to work something out that works for not only them but for you. I give them 5 Stars!! TO ALL YHE STAFF AT FALLBROOK , Your Doing a Fantastic job!
Written on June 24, 2013
A clean well run facility that is completely professional. I was given professional service and treated like an individual rather than a customer. They were concerned about my needs and listened to me. I found exactly what I was looking for and they even threw in a free lock to help me get moved in. Thank you Citrus Plaza self storage!!!
Name: Gary Cunningham
Written on August 21, 2013
Hello: I would like to commend the managers at the Fallbrook storage facility for the excellent job they are doing. I have met your new employee, Kimberly, and she is a spectacularly pleasant person. The hallways are now clean and swept. The floors are pristine. The security at the storage doors appears to be in good working order and the entire operation is under constant video surveillance. The storage rooms are all enclosed and protected from the weather. The people that work there have always been very pleasant and very helpful. In the past, I have had communications with the corporate management that was helpful and supportive. You are all doing a good job and it is much appreciated. My wife and I have, unfortunately, been victims of the economic downturns and required to place our possessions in storage for an extended time. Thanks for your help.
GOT Storage
Name: Nick
Written on October 8, 2013
I have been storing with Got Storage for almost five years. Erica has been very helpful and the place has been well maintained. If you are looking for storage in the Layton area, I would highly recommend Got Storage.
Name: Eli
Written on August 4, 2013
I don't like storing things but this place is great, and Erica was incredibly helpful. I had no idea about the Penske rentals and they'll make my next move will be much easier. If you are in the area, these guys beat the competition, hands-down. Save yourself the hassle and call these guys first.
Written on May 20, 2013
I could not be more pleased with Got Storage in Layton. Moving was a breeze and I was offered a very good price and special. Erica the manager is a true professional at customer service. They offer moving supplies, Penske truck rentals, and everything to make your move painless and easy. You can tell the site is well taken care of! STORE HERE IF YOU NEED SELF STORAGE IN THE LAYTON AREA
Great American Mini Storage
Name: Margaret Meith
Written on November 1, 2013
Bobby has been very nice to do business with the last 4 years we have stored at Great American, we will come back next time we need storage.
Written on June 20, 2013
I just wanted to thank Bobby at Great American. He is an awesome manager, a good guy and really good at what he does! Great service, great location, great price & GREAT storage unit! Make sure you store at Great American Mini.
Written on June 19, 2013
Very helpful staff and a clean, convenient location. I tell all my friends about Great American.
Jefferson Self Storage
Name: Stanley
Written on July 5, 2013
Much like everyone else, I hate to spend money. So when my son came home from college and I had to rent a unit, I was not looking forward to it. I am so grateful that I found this place. They have extremely affordable prices, and I always felt like I was getting more than what I paid for. I would recommend Jefferson Self Storage to anyone.
Written on June 20, 2013
Hands down the best customer service I have received. Completely professional and I stop in to say "Hi" every time I am there. They even gave me a free high security lock when I rented. If you are looking for self storage get down to Jefferson self storage
Name: Theresa
Written on May 13, 2013
Excellent customer service, great location.... wonderful experience.. will certainly come back when we need space again. Thanks!
North Beach Storage
Written on June 21, 2013
This property is just a stones throw from the beach. I actually just needed to drop off some ewaste (for free) and then shredded some old documents! I love that they have shredding that is highly secure! If I ever need a storage I am going back to North Beach Self Storage.
Outback Self Storage
Name: J Hughes
Written on February 20, 2014
I find it to no big surprise my review keeps getting deleted But I will keep posting it again and again .I had my RV in this place for two years only to have it broken into and lived in for over a week .It was also stripped. after a little research I found through Orange P.D. that there were other break ins and that the lighting in my area had not worked in several years and that there was a place in a secluded area where the fence that was torn down where the homeless come and go at will. I Michele told me this was my problem not her problem and even placed the blame on me Out Back Lied about their record DO NOT TRUST THEM!!!!!
Name: Leslie
Written on June 26, 2013
Storing at Outback has been nothing but a great experience. I love that this facility offers month to month rentals, because I never know how long I will need to store my inventory. I also love how easy it is to transfer to a smaller or larger unit if my inventory fluctuates. Maria and Michelle are the two ladies that work in the office, and they are nothing but hard-working and kind. Storing at Outback is efficient, affordable, and secure. They've got my business for life.
Written on June 20, 2013
This facility is a monstrosity! Definitely one of the best facilities in the nation. The girls in the office are complete professionals and will help you with anything you need. Outback Self Storage is primo place to store! If you are in Orange and near Tustin ave stop by and check out a unit!
Palmyra Mini Storage
Name: Philis
Written on July 5, 2013
In entirety my experience with Palmyra Mini Storage was EXTREMELY satisfying. I received a free lock and a deal on my unit. It is easily accessible and safe, and they have so much more to offer than other facilities in the area. I would recommend going down to the office and speaking with Calvin.
Written on June 20, 2013
I go to Chapman university and needed to store some of my things before I went home for the summer. I got a small unit and a great price. It is walking distance from the circle and in a prime location for any Chapman students. Refer your friends and they will give you $25.00 off your rent. Thanks Palmyra Mini self storage.
Paramount Carson RV and Boat Storage
Name: Dawn
Written on January 22, 2014
I wanted to take the time to write up a nice review for this facility. Linda is the best qualified manager to run this location. I came at a time when I was low on funds but I was given a fantastic deal that kept me from going across the street to the other storage company. I was pleasantly surprised with the manager's keen knowledge on the property and its amenities as well as her understanding of what the surrounding area had to offer. Even though the other store was cheaper, I decided on this one because of the manner in which I was serviced. Thank you.
Name: Carlos
Written on July 5, 2013
I would highly recommend anyone with a boat or R.V. to store here. They have really low prices, which is always a bonus, and I got a lot of use out of there Dump Station, which is on-site and always available for use. Over all I am very satisfied with my experience!
Name: Pat
Written on July 5, 2013
The main reason I went with Paramount is because of the 24 hour gate access, it's great for storing my truck. I love that they have pull thru spots for affordable prices, and month to month renting. If you decide to stop by, I recommend speaking with Linda, she is competent and hard-working.
Perris Self Storage
Name: Sarah Unger
Written on November 1, 2013
The people that work here are great, and the yard sale they had last month was really cool! I will rent from them again when I need more storage.
Name: Michael
Written on July 5, 2013
I cannot stress enough how great of an experience I had at this place! I used their free move-in truck when I first rented, and again when I rented a second unit. The facility is well maintained and safe, which is always appreciated. I refer all of my business partners and friends to Perris Self Storage, and they all have loved storing here.
Written on June 20, 2013
Great Staff!! Very competitive pricing and a great location! The online payment is so easy and secure. I can access it from anywhere and pay the bill! Have you tried the storage calculator yet?? What a cool program! It allowed me to estimate my unit size and print labels!
Placentia Self Storage
Name: Amber
Written on February 1, 2014
The storage was clean, affordable, and the employees were helpful, well informed, and friendly. The facility itself was older, but it looks like it is well kept so overall it was a positive experience.
Written on January 25, 2014
I just wanted to say how much i appreciate the helpfulness of the young man working at this storage. I came in at 5 minutes before closing last week after loading and moving all day. I needed a storage and regardless of the late hour the young man on duty took the time to show me several storage units until we found the one I needed. By the time i had finished the paperwork it was well past closing. Thank you again for going above and beyond.
Written on June 20, 2013
I am a Cal State Fullerton student and Placentia self storage was very close! I got a great price and being a student they understood I was a little tight on cash. I got a perfect size to fit my stuff!
Riverside Self Storage
Written on June 21, 2013
Riverside Service Self Storage is a great place to store! I needed a large unit to store a 3 bdroom apartment. Everything fit perfectly into their 10x15 size. They even gave me 5 free boxes!
San Marcos Self Storage
Name: Burt M.
Written on June 26, 2013
I chose to store at San Marcos, originally because they have great access hours and their is always someone in the office to talk to. Whenever I call to get account information I can always speak with someone which is awesome. Their prices are are affordable and they pro rate move ins as well. I wouldn't even think of storing anywhere else.
Written on June 21, 2013
San Marcos self storage is a top notch facility!! I received excellent customer service, a clean, secure facility, and a great experience in general! My unit is a drive up which makes it easy to put stuff in!
Spencer Mini Storage
Name: Johnny
Written on November 5, 2013
This facility is great! I recommend to everyone. I used the climate control units for my paintings. Shawn and Nettie are very helpful with everything. I'm glad I picked this place, I will also rent a parking for my RV. Thanks Again for all your help!
Name: Janet
Written on July 24, 2013
Great place to store, super affordable prices, wonderful staff, and a clean facility. I couldn't have received a better deal!
Written on June 21, 2013
I needed to store some extras work tools. I found Spencer Mini because I did not want to go to 1 of the big guys. They offered me better pricing and better customer service. They treated me great and Chris the manager is a good guy. Thank you for the unit.
Storage Centers
Name: Nathalia
Written on June 27, 2013
This place is great. Its not only close to my house but I don't have to worry about my stuff being stored here because it seems like its really safe. I'm there at least once a week and I always seem to be the only one there... not to much traffic. One thing I've noticed is that the ladies in the office are always checking those cameras and I've caught them once or twice patrolling there facility, and even though its a great area already there's a manager that lives there. When I stop by the office they're always friendly and helpful. On the downside the hours are somewhat restricted with Sundays closing at 3:00pm but to be honest what I originally thought would be a problem hasn't been an issue for me. If you need storage I would recommend you check them out when you are there you might as well raid there candy dish... I always do! One more thing It can get pretty dusty but there bathrooms are ALWAYS clean so I'm not hesitant to go in there to wash up and that's REALLY important to me because I think it can say a lot about a business.
Name: Stephen
Written on June 21, 2013
I have been storing at Storage Centers for 4 years now and would not change anything about my experience with this place! They have an on-site manager named Claudia who is super helpful and always professional, as well as an assistant manager named Judy, both of them are competent and friendly people who I have really enjoyed working with. Their prices are very low, especially in comparison to other facilities nearby. I would not trust my belongings with anyone else!
Written on June 21, 2013
I needed to store my boat and they are one of the only places that has covered boat/RV! I pulled it in and now I can get it whenever I want and not have to worry about it. It is out of the sun and secure now! Thanks San Dimas Self storage.
Studebaker Self Storage
Name: Alfonzo
Written on September 12, 2013
The personnel is so well train ! I was looking online for prices because i have been transfer from my job and when i call the manager give a great information, very acknowledge , warm welcome. Thank you Studebaker Manager and staff.
Name: Kathleen
Written on August 30, 2013
I found this storage facility clean, safe and the staff very helpful and pleasant. If I ever needed additional storage space again, I would definitely use Studebaker self storage.
Written on June 18, 2013
First off I must say... This facility is so easy to get to. It is right off/on the freeway!! The manager is a complete professional and the maintenance man showed me the unit. They make such a great team over there. The facility is really clean and secure with security cameras and coded gate access. If you need a storage unit in the Long Beach area you should store HERE!!!
Sun City Mini Storage
Name: Denise
Written on August 6, 2013
The management and their staff here at Sun City Storage have always been courteous, helpful, and friendly. They are quick to accommodate all our requests for service. Prices are reasonable, and affordable for what you get. You can feel confident that your personal belongings are being stored in a safe & secure location. We are very satisfied with Sun City Storage, and have been long term patrons. Keep up the good work, and quality service!
Name: Donnie
Written on June 13, 2013
I have used these guys for U-Hauls and now just rented a unit. They are great at helping you get out of there fast.
Written on June 21, 2013
Not only do they rent Uhaul moving trucks at this location but they also offer storage. I used a truck to bring my extra furniture into a unit! Sun City gave me exactly what I was looking for.
Townsend Self Storage
Name: Perry
Written on July 10, 2013
I went to this facility and was very impressed with Marco. His customer service is great and he's very helpful. Also the office was really organized. I will recommend this facility to my friends.
Name: Jessica
Written on July 7, 2013
I highly recommend this storage! Access hours are very convenient feels secure and clean. Customer service is great. They sell boxes which made my move from house to house stress-free. And with great pricing, i wouldnt have it any other way!
Name: Julia
Written on July 6, 2013
I have been storing at Townsend Self Storage for a long time they have the best access hours from 6am to 9pm. The best part of this facility Marcos is the manager and lives on site I feel my belongings are secure at all times. The property is clean and never had a problem. I would recommend this facility to anyone!
Tri-City Self Storage
Name: Bryan Larose
Written on November 3, 2013
This property is really clean and the staff and management have always been outstanding in customer service. So glad I found this storage facility and they do have great move in deals from time to time....so call them and ask about any specials
Name: Marion Perez
Written on November 2, 2013
This is a great facility. I have recommended it to others for several renters.
Written on June 21, 2013
Tricity self storage is really close to the freeway! I saw it from the freeway and decided to stop in. James is a great manager and I couldn't be happier with my storage there. I even got 2 months at 1/2 off!
Tustin Gateway Storage
Name: Ivan
Written on January 22, 2014
I was looking for a place that would have a good bargain. I needed a room large enough to handle all of my shipments that come in from out of state. Not only did this place have the right size, they also said they would handle my shipments for up to five days for me. This is more than a storage place, it's a Godsend. Thank you for your courtesy extended. Rory was very polite in his dealings with me.
Name: Susan Quayle
Written on December 12, 2013
I just paid my bill online with a bogus CVV2 code, and instead of telling me that there was a problem with my transaction, it accepted the bogus code and moved on to the next screen, causing me to believe that the transaction was successful. We all know, however, that it will be rejected by the bank and I will be none the wiser. Warning to you online bill payers: Double check your transaction with your bank as soon as possible because Tustin Gateway will admit no responsibility.

Reply from Manager on December 18, 2013
Ms. Quayle, Could you please explain to us why you would use a bogus CVV2 code for a payment on your self storage? As a business we cannot admit responsibility when misinformation is put into our system. As always we strive to bring the best service possible; we want to make sure payments are processed when customers submit them. Please contact Tustin Gateway for further help if you continue to have difficulties and we will address them. Thank you for your continued business!!!
Written on June 21, 2013
A great location right off the 55 freeway and Edinger. Everything we needed was on property & real close to my house! I got excellent customer service and everything that I needed in a self storage property. Go store at Tustin Gateway self storage!!
Western State Self Storage
Name: Millie Tucker
Written on November 3, 2013
They are great. the storage is clean, the personnel professional & courteous. I like getting the emails and the ability to pay online.
Name: Daryl
Written on July 5, 2013
I don't usually write reviews, however, I received such great service from this place that I had to. The customer service here is out of this world. Everyone is professional and diligent. I started off storing in a large drive-up unit while looking to sell some furniture, and ended up transferring twice, each time to a smaller unit, and the manager made this a very easy experience. Great place, check it out.
Written on June 20, 2013
I was looking for a small unit to store some extra work documents.They are really good at what they do there and helped me easily and quickly. It was no hassle and turned out to be a no brainer. Western States worked out perfect! It was close and secure. I am also able to securely shred documents there for a small price. They got it all there and it has worked wonderfully!!